Home News

IPL 2020 Complete Schedule – IPL Fixtures

ipl2020 full schedule

IPL 2020 has been scheduled between 29 March 2020 and 24 May 2020. The opening match will be played on 29 March 2020 between the Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings which will be played in Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, Maharashtra. Last match to be played on 24 May 2020. Here you will get the complete schedule of the tournament

IPL has discarded the Saturday doubleheaders, along these lines adding one more week to the league stage for the 2020 season. According to the timetable released, just six doubleheaders have been scheduled for the Sundays. The competition commences with defending champions Mumbai Indians taking on Chennai Super Kings on March 29.

Currently, India is on the tour of New-Zealand where the team will play 5 T20Is, 3ODIs, and 2 Test matches. After that India will take-on against South Africa in India and this 3 matches ODIs series will finish on 18th March at Kolkata.

ipl 2020 full schedule
ipl timetable
ipl 2020 matches

As you may know Royal challengers Banglore has changed their franchise logo and also the team is looking great on papers which is usual(they always look great on papers). All 8 teams had tried to fill their gaps in the auction last year and that’s why every team is looking good this year. It is supposed to be the most competitive year of IPL.

Here is the schedule for IPL 2020>>

S.NoMatchDateTimeVenue
1Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

SUN, MAR 29 2020 8:00 PM

Mumbai
2
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
MON, MAR 30 2020
8:00 PM
Delhi
3
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
TUE, MAR 31 2020
8:00 PM

Banglore
4
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

WED, APR 01 2020

8:00 PM

Hyderabad
5
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

THU, APR 02 2020

8:00 PM

Chennai
6
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
FRI, APR 03 2020
8:00 PM

Kolkata
7
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
SAT, APR 04 2020
8:00 PM

Mohali
8
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
SUN, APR 05 2020
4:00 PM

Mumbai
9
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
SUN, APR 05 2020
8:00 PM

TBC
10 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
MON, APR 06 2020
8:00 PM

Kolkata

11
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
TUE, APR 07 2020

8:00 PM
Bengaluru
12
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
WED, APR 08 2020

8:00 PM

Mohali
13
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
THU, APR 09 2020
8:00 PM

TBC
14
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

FRI, APR 10 2020
8:00 PM

Delhi
15
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
SAT, APR 11 2020


8:00 PM

Chennai

16
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
SUN, APR 12 2020
4:00 PM

Hyderabad

17
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
SUN, APR 12 2020
8:00 PM

 Kolkata
18
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings

MON, APR 13 2020

8:00 PM

Delhi
19
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Apr 14, Tue

8:00 PM

Mohali
20
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Apr 15, Wed 8:00 PM
Mumbai
21
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Apr 16, Thu 8:00 PM
Hyderabad
22
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Apr 17, Fri 8:00 PM Mohali
23
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals,
Apr 18, Sat

8:00 PM Bengaluru
24
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Apr 19, Sun 4:00 PM
Delhi
25
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Apr 19, Sun 8:00 PM
Chennai
26
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Apr 20, Mon 8:00 PM
Mumbai
27
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad,
Apr 21, Tue

8:00 PM
Jaipur
28
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Apr 22, Wed 8:00 PM
Bengaluru
29
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Apr 23, Thu 8:00 PM
Kolkata
30
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Apr 24, Fri

8:00 PM
Chennai
31
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Apr 25, Sat

8:00 PM
Jaipur
32
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders,
Apr 26, Sun

4:00 PM
Mohali
33
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Apr 26, Sun

8:00 PM
Hyderabad
34
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Apr 27, Mon

8:00 PM
Chennai
35
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Apr 28, Tue

8:00 PM
Mumbai
36
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Apr 29, Wed

8:00 PM
Jaipur
37
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Apr 30, Thu

8:00 PM
Hyderabad
38
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
May 01, Fri

8:00 PM
Mumbai
39
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
May 02, Sat

8:00 PM
Kolkata
40
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
May 03, Sun 4:00 PM
Bengaluru
41
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
May 03, Sun 8:00 PM
Delhi
42
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
May 04, Mon

8:00 PM
Jaipur
43
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
May 05, Tue

8:00 PM
Hyderabad
44
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
May 06, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi
45
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
May 07, Thu

8:00 PM
Chennai
46
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals,
May 08, Fri 8:00 PM
Mohali
47
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
May 09, Sat

8:00 PM
Mumbai
48
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
May 10, Sun 4:00 PM
Chennai
49
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore,
May 10, Sun 8:00 PM
Kolkata
50
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,
May 11, Mon

8:00 PM
Jaipur
51
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
May 12, Tue 8:00 PM
Hyderabad
52
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals,
May 13, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi
53
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
May 14, Thu 8:00 PM
Bengaluru
54
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
May 15, Fri 8:00 PM
Kolkata
55
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals,
May 16, Sat

8:00 PM Mohali
56
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
May 17, Sun

8:00 PM Bengaluru

If you want to know about the business model of IPL or how IPL teams earn money to visit the link: http://howto-solution.com/ipl-business-model-how-ipl-teams-earn-money/

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here